MEDI CONNECTION OY

Opening hours (Mon. – Fri. 8AM – 4PM)
Tel: +358 02 073 51700

Irja Suokas
CEO
+358 40 752 0553
irja.suokas@mediconnection.fi

Tapio Lahtinen  
VP, Sales and Recruiting
+358 45 111 9059
tapio.lahtinen@mediconnection.fi

Marjo Alhonen
Teleradiology Manager
+358 40 543 5550
marjo.alhonen@mediconnection.fi

Jenna Luoma  
Business Developer
+358 50 449 1517
jenna.luoma@mediconnection.fi

Tuija Itkonen  
Sales Manager, HR
+358 40 835 5884  
tuija.itkonen@mediconnection.fi

Matti Veijanen  
HR Manager
+358 40 574 9423  
matti.veijanen@mediconnection.fi

Ross Uren
Digital services and content creator
ross.uren@mediconnection.fi

Riikka Valkjärvi
Finnish language specialist
riikka.valkjarvi@mediconnection.fi

Minna Alhonen
Accountant
+358 40 064 0967
minna.alhonen@mediconnection.fi